Board of Directors

Maryhaven owes a debt of gratitude for the tireless efforts of our Board of Directors, as they provide direction, insight and support toward our collective mission.


Walter W. Stockton - President & CEO, The Kinexion Network

Hon. Paul V. Pontieri, Chairman - Mayor, Village of Patchogue

Chris McCann, Vice Chairman - President & CEO,

Dr. Joseph R. Morris, Secretary - Dentist, Private Practice

Brian J. Boyle, CPA, Treasurer - CFO/Consultant, Essential Business Advisors

Leah-Michelle Jefferson, Governance - Deputy Commissioner, Housing/Community Development, Town of Brookhaven

John G. Aicher, Jr., Esq. - Law Office of John G. Aicher, Jr., Esq.

William W. Archer - Retired Chief Risk Officer, Brightwood Capital Advisors

Gary Bencivenga - Owner, Fresh-Pressed Olive Oil & Retired, Direct Marketing Consultant

Thomas K. Cullen - Retired, King Kullen Executive

Leonard Feinstein - Co-Founder, Bed, Bath & Beyond

Rena K. Ferguson, MD - Board Certified Psychiatrist

Joshua D. Gleiber - Director of Operations & Strategic Growth, Eagle Rock Properties; President, GARI Realty Advisors

Stuart Gleiber - President, Abbott & Abbott Box Corporation

Nella Hahn, LCSW - Social Worker, Private Practice

Thomas J. Killeen, Esq. - Principal, Thomas J. Killeen, P.C.

Michele M. Knapp - Vice President, Island Outreach Foundation

Donna LoDuca - Vice President of Account & HR, Dukal Corp.

James Martinsen - Former CFO, East End Disability Associates, Inc.

Dr. Fredric Weinbaum - Executive Vice President Operations/CMO, Southampton Hospital

Jay I. Zuckerman - Risk Management Consultant, Peconic Bay Medical Center